2015 Tickets

Tickets for our 2015 Subscription Season concerts now on sale. 

"Again this year we are thrilled to host an exceptional array of talented faculty and visiting artists. All of these extraordinary musicians generously share their professionalism, skills and experience with both the ANAM Musicians and our audiences." - Paul Dean, ANAM Artistic Director, on ANAM's 2015 program

Tickets can be purchased individually for each concert or at a discounted rate as part of a 2015 Concert Package*. 

HOW TO BOOK

Online tickets.anam.com.au
Telephone 03 9645 7911
In Person office hours or one hour prior to each event

 


 

SIMONE YOUNG AND BRAHMS
GALA CONCERT
Friday 18 September 7.30pm

Presented at Melbourne Recital Centre

Tickets for Simone Young and Brahms Gala Concert will be available to the general public for purchase from Melbourne Recital Centre from 2 March 2015. To secure your tickets earlier, purchase a 2015 Concert Package which will give you priority access with the opportunity to add-on Gala Concert tickets to your total purchase.

 


 

2015 Subscription Season Performances 


THE INEXTINGUISHABLE

Opening Concert
Saturday 28 February 7pm

SARA MACLIVER SINGS LIEDER
Friday 13 March 11am

SPLENDOUR OF BRASS
Friday 20 March 7pm

POULENC
Friday 17 April 7pm

BEETHOVEN 2
Friday 15 May 7pm

CHAMBER MUSIC DAY
With David Dolan
Sunday 9 August 2pm, 5pm and 7.30pm

AMERICAN HUSTLE
Tuesday 18 August 11am

AMERICAN BUSTLE
Saturday 22 August 7pm

MAHLER CHAMBER ORCHESTRA MUSICIANS
Friday 2 October 7pm

WILD PERCUSSION
Friday 9 October 7pm

LA VALSE
Tuesday 20 October 11am

FRAGILE ABSOLUTE
Wednesday 21 October 7pm

PORGY AND BESS FANTASY
Friday 23 October 7pm

THE SOLDIER’S TALE
Friday 27 November 11am 

BEETHOVEN 7
Friday 4 December 7pm


*Simone Young and Brahms Gala Concert tickets are not available as part of the 2015 Concert Packages but can be purchased as an add-on for priority access (offer available for a limited time only)

 

Back to top