The ANAMbassador Council is committed to building a strong and loyal supporter base to ensure that ANAM continues to provide the best training in Australia. Our students are the finest young musicians in the country, the visiting artist program is second to none, the intensity of the work is challenging and the experience is career-chaging.
I invite you to share my passion for this unique institution by becoming an ANAMbassador.
Janet Holmes à Court AC Chair ANAMbassador Council 

Download the donation form or donate online

ANAMbassador Council
Janet Holmes à Court AC Chair
Betty Amsden OAM
Philip Bacon AM
Lin Bender AM
Annie Dawson
Phil Elphinstone
Jan Grant
Ian McRae AO

All ANAMbassador contributions directly support our students and training initiatives. 

ANAM gratefully acknowledges the support of the following patrons

Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE (dec)

ANAMbassador Luminary
Philip Bacon AM
Janet Holmes à Court AC
Leighton Holdings
Minderoo Foundation

ANAMbassador Champion

Catherine Holmes à Court-Mather
John and Rosemary Macleod
Simon Lee Foundation

ANAMbassador Leader
Robert Albert AO RFD RD
Betty Amsden OAM
Annamila Foundation
Bokhara Foundation
Geoffrey Clarke
Gilbert George
Peter Henderson
Dale and Greg Higham
Wayne Kratzmann
Robin and Margaret Marks
peckvonhartel architects
Stan Perron Charitable Foundation
Anonymous (1) 

ANAMbassador Circle
Julian Burnside AO QC
Sieglind D'Arcy
Philip and Raie Goodwach
Mary-Jeanne and Scott Hutchinson
Peter Jopling QC
Lazarovits Foundation
Cathy Lowy and John Price
David Penington AC and Sonay Hussein
David and Gillian Ritchie
Paul Spiro
Arthur and Anne Stokes
Jack Ward (dec)
Ralph and Barbara Ward-Ambler
David Wood

Corry and Keith Adams, ADFAS Melbourne, Michael Bertram, Sheila Bignell, Helen Brack, Prue Brown, Lynne Burford, Roslyn Carter, John and Chris Conquest, Barry Conyngham AC, John and Patricia Curotta, John de Jager, Lord and Lady Ebury, Peter Flanagan QC, William Forrest AM, Neilma Gantner, Elisabeth Garran, Ian and Ruth Gough, John Haasz, Eric and Sue Hewett, Geoffrey Hirst and Sally Wilde, Penny Hutchinson, Alastair Jackson, Peter Kingsbury, Kerry Landman, Gael and Ian McRae AO, Hugh Morgan AC, Eva Owies, Andrew Pardoe, John and Anne Penington, Geoff and Jan Phillips, Plate Marketing Pty Ltd, Ralph and Ruth Renard, Stephen Shanasy, Eve Shannon-Cullity, Kate and Stephen Shelmerdine, Phil and Julie-Anne Sheppard, Barry Sheehan, Danielle and Shane Simpson AM, Vaughan and Patricia Speck, St Silas Anglican Church, Margaret Ward, Anonymous (4)

bassador donations of $1,000 or more can choose to join an ANAMsyndicate to directly support a student
Jan Grant, Barbara Bedwell, Dulcie Boling, Robin and Jane Bradbear, Jannie Brown, Bill and Sandra Burdett, Elise Callander, Tony Cardamone, Ken and Ronni Chern, Paul Cochrane, Allison and Alan Crook, Mark Debeljak and Daniel Lehrer, Erik Dias and Roger Bau, Barbara Duhig, Ian Dunn and Meg Webster, Niki Ellis, Gina Fairfax, Kingsley Gee, Robert Gibbs and Tony Wildman, Randy Goldberg and Warren Curry, Anthony Grigg, Peter Henderson, Virginia Henry, Alwyn James, Heather and Colin Johnson, Barry Jones AO and Rachel Faggetter, Ashton Kable and John Howell, Susan Kiefel, Stuart Kollmorgen, DJ Lockie, Paul and Yvonne Lynch, Jan Minchin, Joan and Barry Miskin, William Murdoch and Richard O'Dwyer, Pam and Martin Pearce, Susan Pelka, Rob Piaggio, Estelle Redlich, Vivienne Ritchie, Marie Rowland, Graham Ryles OAM KsJ and Judith Ryles, Linda Savage and Steven Davis, Judy Ann Stewart, Tallis Trust, John Wise and Rhonwyn Colley, Robert Whitehead, Igor Zambelli, Anonymous (1) 

up to $999
Janet Bennett, Meg Breidahl, Di Bresciani, Errol Broome, Elizabeth Brozgul, Jasmine Brunner, Min Li Chong, Theresa Clarke, Greg Coldicutt, Meredith and Diana Creightmore, Annie Dawson, Angelo Delsante and Jeannie Marsh, Jean Dunn, Jane Edmanson OAM, In memoriam Arbutus Beaver Falatko, Steve Fargo, Dennis Freeman, Peter and Carol Gardner, David and Geraldine Glenny, David and Margaret Griffiths, Judy Hall, Terry and Christina Hart, Sheila Hirst, Susan Humphries, Nancy James, Max Johnston, Colin and Robyn Jones, Ronald Jones, Patricia Kailis, David and Jan de Kretser, John and Diana Lawrenson, Henk van Leeuwen, Jenny Levi, Ian Geoffrey Manning, Denys and Ingeborg McCullough, Jan McDonald, Hilary McPhee AO, James Montgomery, Sharyn Munro, Dan and Terry O'Keeffe, Elizabeth O'Keeffe, Debbie Owies, Margaret Price, Renaissance Tours, Joyce Richards, David and Henrietta Roberts, Alisoun Robertson, Allan Rogan, Tim Rowley, Ken and Marian Scarlett, Aubrey Schrader, Alex and Ruth Skovron, John and Lorraine Smith, Maria Sola and Malcolm Douglas, Robb Stanley, AG Taylor, Robert and Judy Trenberth, Suzanne Trist, Noel and Jennifer Turnbull, Christine Trumble, Stephen Whately, Sandy White, Jungsook Yoon, Evan and Ingrid Zuesse, Anonymous (9)


All acknowlegdements correct at 5 March 2014

Back to top